Skip to main content

Elections 2022 - New England

Social share icons


  • U.S. House of Representatives: Joe Courtney (CT 2)
  • U.S. House of Representatives: Jahana Hayes (CT 5)


  • Governor: Maura Healy    
  • Attorney General: Shannon Liss-Riordan 

New Hampshire

  • U.S. Senate: Maggie Hassan
  • U.S. House of Representatives: Chris Pappas (NH 1)
  • U.S. House of Representatives: Annie Kuster (NH 2)

Rhode Island

  • U.S. House of Representatives: David Cicilline (RI 1)
  • U.S. House of Representatives: Seth Magaziner (RI 2)


  • U.S. Senate: Peter Welch
  • U.S. House of Representatives: Becca Balint (At-Large)