Skip to main content

Staff Roster and District Offices

New York City Office

80 Pine Street, 37th Floor
New York, NY 10005
Phone: 212-344-2515
Fax: 212-425-2947

Dennis G. Trainor, Vice President  |  212-344-2515  |  212-425-2947

Billy Gallagher, Assistant to the Vice President 

John Dempsey, Area Director  |  212-344-7332  |  212-363-7010

Hae-Lin Choi, NYS Legislative and Political Director  

Rebecca Miller, NYS Deputy Legislative & Political Director 

Erin Mahoney, Assistant Director of Organizing 

Mary Clinton, District Organizing Coordinator  

Wayne Poole, CWA Staff Representative  |  212-344-7332  |  212-363-7010

Luis Benitez-Burgos, CWA Staff Representative

Steven Deianni, CWA Staff Representative

Rachel van Raan, Senior Campaign Communications Lead  

Logan Needle, Campaign Lead 


Buffalo Office

821 Elk Street, Suite B
Buffalo, NY 14210
Phone: 716-824-2042
Fax: 716-824-2159

Debora Hayes, Area Director 

Erin Spaulding, CWA Staff Representative  

John Klein, CWA Staff Representative 

Theresa Shaffer, Lead Organizer 

Shawn LeBlanc, CWA Staff Representative


Trenton Office

102 S. Warren St
Trenton, NJ 08608
Phone: 609-278-6588
Fax: 609-278-6599

Francine Ehret, Area Director 

Anne Luck-Deak, Dist. Organizing Coordinator 

Ruth Barrett, CWA Staff Representative  

George Krevet, CWA Staff Representative 

James McAsey, CWA Staff Representative 

George Jackson, CWA Staff Representative

Kristen Affrime, CWA Staff Representative 

William Bradley, Sr. Campaign Lead

Fareeda Mabry, Lead Organizer


Clifton Park

58 Clifton Country Road - Suite 106
Clifton Park, NY 12065
Phone: 518-371-2006
Fax: 518-371-0549

Mike Garry, CWA Staff Representative  |  518-885-7700  |  518-885-7816


North Haven Office

193 State Street, 2nd Fl
North Haven, CT 06473

Tonya Hodges, CWA Staff Representative  |  203-288-3440  |  203-288-2420

Pat Telesco, Area Director  |  203-288-3440  |  203-288-2420


District 1 Counsel Office

80 Pine Street, 37th floor
New York, NY 10005
Fax: 212-425-2947

Amy Young, District One Counsel  

Nicholas Hanlon, District One Counsel  

Atul Talwar, District One Counsel  

Sumanth Bollepalli, District One Counsel