Skip to main content

Official Notice from the Election Committee: Election of Officers & Executive Board

Official Notice from the Election Committee

Election of Officers and Executive Board

When: Tuesday, October 3rd  

Where:   Buffalo Irish Center:  245 Abbott Road in Buffalo or Elks Lodge 1942:  2805 Elmwood Avenue in Kenmore.

Time: 6:30am to 7:30pm


President:  Maureen Kryszak, Brian Magner, Vanessa Quinn                

Vice-President: Jamie Banks, Kevonna Neely

Secretary-Treasurer: Anne Marie Hawn, Sharon Scime          

Mercy RN Executive Board (2 Positions): Karen Enright, Ann Marie Hoffman, Lori Wawrzyniak, Corrine Webb

Mercy STC Executive Board (3 Positions): Jeff Banks, Diane Barth, Becky Chadwick, Cheryl Darling, Kim Hayward

  • Kenmore Mercy Multi-Bargaining Unit Executive Board: Andrea Nugent was unopposed and therefore is elected via acclamation.
  • In the event of a run-off, it will take place on October 18th, 2023.                      
  • Members can vote at either location.
  • Have your work ID or picture ID with you at the time you come to vote.